Personen

Name TelefonE-MailRaum
Auerbach-Kutscher, Dr. Nicole 32-28577nicole.auerbach@rub.deGC8/151
Beaizak, Dr. Mohamedm.beaizak@web.deGC8/137
Berman, Dr. Judith 32-22583judith.berman@rub.deGC7/157
Berman, Dr. Stephenstephen.berman@rub.de
Bierwald, Andreas, M.A. 32-28577andreas.bierwald@rub.deGC8/140
Chuluunbat-Kath, Sarnai, M.A.sarnai@me.com
Dorok, Philipp, M.A32-
25130
philipp.dorok@rub.deGC8/137
Firstein, Angelina M.A., M.Ed.32-
25101
angelina.firstein@rub.deGB3/133
Fuß, Prof. Dr. Eric32-
22574
eric.fuss@rub.deGC8/135
Händel, Dr. Daniel 32-25639daniel.haendel@rub.deGC7/150
Heidemann-Baumgartner, M.A. Barbarabarbara.heidemann-baumgartner@fm.wdr.de
Hessler, Steffen 32-28577steffen.hessler@rub.deGC8/140
Kanes, Mathias 32-28577mathias.kanes@rub.de
Kröger-Bidlo, Dr. Hanna 32-22567hanna.kroeger-bidlo@rub.de
Kucharczik, Dr. Kerstin 32-25084kerstin.kucharczik@rub.deGC7/143
Lemke, M.Ed., M.A. Ilka 32-22576ilka.lemke@rub.deGC7/147
Meer, Dorothee PD Dr. 32-25105dorothee.meer@rub.deGC7/141
Mönnich, Dr. theol. Annette 32-25102annette.moennich@rub.deGC7/142 
Mucha, Dr. Katharina 32-28963katharina.mucha@rub.deGC8/151
Pittner, Prof. Dr. Karin 32-22515karin.pittner@rub.deGC8/141
Pittner, Robert Jakobrobert.pittner@tu-dortmund.deGC8/141
Rothstein, Prof. Dr. Björn 32-25100bjoern.rothstein@rub.deGC7/136
Schuttkowski, Caroline, M.A. 32-21667caroline.schuttkowski@rub.deGC7/129
Sluckin, Benjamin Lowell 32-22579  benjamin.lowellsluckin@rub.deGC8/136
Staubach, Katharina 32-25140katharina.staubach@rub.deGC7/129
Struckmeier, Volker, PD Dr. 32-25140volker.struckmeier@rub.de
Waldenberger, Dr. Sandra 32-25087sandra.waldenberger@rub.deGC7/144
Witzenhausen, Dr. Elisabeth 32-
22579
elisabeth.witzenhausen@rub.deGC8/136
Emeriti und Ehemalige 
NameEmail
Boettcher, Prof. em. Dr. Wolfgangwolfgang.boettcher@rub.de
Fluck, Prof. Dr. (i.R.) Hans-Rüdigerhans.r.fluck@rub.de
Hartmann, Prof. em. Dr. Dietrichdietrich.hartmann@rub.de
Heydrich, PD Dr. Wolfgang
Menge, Prof. em. Dr. Heinzheinz.menge@rub.de
Morek, Prof. Dr. Miriammiriam.morek@tu-dortmund.de
Oehl, PD Dr. Peterpeter.oehl@rub.de
Pottmann, M.A, M.ED Daniel daniel.pottmann@rub.de
Schmuck, Juniorprofessorin Dr. Mirjammirjam.schmuck-z2q@rub.de
Wegera, Prof. Dr. Klaus-Peterklaus-peter.wegera@rub.de