Leitung

Prof. Dr. Lena Heine

FNO 01/176
Telefon: +49 234 32-25182
lena.heine@rub.de
zum Porträt

 

Mitarbeiter

Verena Cornely Harboe

Lehrkraft für besondere Aufgaben
FNO 01/184
Telefon: +49 234 32-21905
verena.cornelyharboe@rub.de
zum Porträt

Christine Linster

Programmkoordinatorin
FNO 01/186
Telefon: +49 234 32-25642
christine.linster@rub.de
zum Porträt

Mirka Mainzer-Murrenhoff

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
FNO 01/184
Telefon: +49 234 32-25078
mirka.mainzer@rub.de
zum Porträt

Annika Möller

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
FNO 01/178
Telefon: +49 234 32-21907
sprachfoerderturm@rub.de
zum Porträt

Lisa Otto

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
FNO 01/178
Telefon: +49 234 32-23383
lisa.otto@rub.de
zum Porträt

Susanne Reischmann

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
FNO 01/186
Telefon: +49 234 32-25042
susanne.reischmann@rub.de
zum Porträt

Cristina Schalk

Verwaltungsangestellte
FNO 01/174
Telefon: +49 234 32-27502
sprachbildung@rub.de
zum Porträt

Kerstin Zimmermann

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
FNO 01/180
Telefon: +49 234 32-21904
kerstin.zimmermann@rub.de
zum Porträt

 

studentische Mitarbeiter

Mia Berg

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft (Bachelor)
FNO 01/182
Telefon: +49 234 32-27502
sprachfoerderturm@rub.de
zum Porträt

Charlotte Bretthauer

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft (Bachelor)
FNO 01/180
Telefon: +49 234 32-27502
dssz@rub.de
zum Porträt

René Goerke

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft (Bachelor)
FNO 01/182
Telefon: +49 234 32-27502
sommerschule-daz@rub.de
zum Porträt

Antonia Constanze Rimbach

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft (Bachelor)
FNO 01/182
Telefon: +49 234 32-27502
sprachbildung@rub.de
zum Porträt

Lea Wolff

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft (Bachelor)
FNO 01/182
Telefon: +49 234 32-27502
sommerschule-daz@rub.de
zum Porträt

Tim Wildraut

Studentische Hilfskraft
FNO 01/182
Telefon: +49 234 32-27502
sommerschule-daz@rub.de
zum Porträt